Pauly D: Da Jersey Shore A Las Vegas http://ondemand.mtv.it/serie-tv/pauly-d it-it Thu, 24 May 2012 10:36:00 +0200 Tue, 21 Aug 2012 15:50:37 +0200 http://validator.w3.org/feed/docs/rss2.html MTV On Demand CMS <![CDATA[PD was there]]> http://ondemand.mtv.it/serie-tv/pauly-d/s01/pauly-d-s01e12 http://ondemand.mtv.it/serie-tv/pauly-d/s01/pauly-d-s01e12 Wed, 22 Aug 2012 01:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Divas, diamonds and D****]]> http://ondemand.mtv.it/serie-tv/pauly-d/s01/pauly-d-s01e11 http://ondemand.mtv.it/serie-tv/pauly-d/s01/pauly-d-s01e11 Wed, 15 Aug 2012 01:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Cents and the City]]> http://ondemand.mtv.it/serie-tv/pauly-d/s01/pauly-d-s01e10 http://ondemand.mtv.it/serie-tv/pauly-d/s01/pauly-d-s01e10 Wed, 08 Aug 2012 01:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Una buona impressione]]> http://ondemand.mtv.it/serie-tv/pauly-d/s01/pauly-d-s01e09 http://ondemand.mtv.it/serie-tv/pauly-d/s01/pauly-d-s01e09 Wed, 01 Aug 2012 01:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Gira tutto]]> http://ondemand.mtv.it/serie-tv/pauly-d/s01/pauly-d-s01e08 http://ondemand.mtv.it/serie-tv/pauly-d/s01/pauly-d-s01e08 Wed, 25 Jul 2012 01:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Spiriti e Angeli]]> http://ondemand.mtv.it/serie-tv/pauly-d/s01/pauly-d-s01e07 http://ondemand.mtv.it/serie-tv/pauly-d/s01/pauly-d-s01e07 Wed, 18 Jul 2012 01:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Dove va il cuore]]> http://ondemand.mtv.it/serie-tv/pauly-d/s01/pauly-d-s01e06 http://ondemand.mtv.it/serie-tv/pauly-d/s01/pauly-d-s01e06 Wed, 11 Jul 2012 01:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[I consigli amorosi di Pauly D]]> http://ondemand.mtv.it/serie-tv/pauly-d/s01/pauly-d-s01e06-sneak-peek http://ondemand.mtv.it/serie-tv/pauly-d/s01/pauly-d-s01e06-sneak-peek Tue, 10 Jul 2012 01:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Arrivano le truppe!]]> http://ondemand.mtv.it/serie-tv/pauly-d/s01/pauly-d-s01e05 http://ondemand.mtv.it/serie-tv/pauly-d/s01/pauly-d-s01e05 Wed, 04 Jul 2012 01:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Giochi di anelli]]> http://ondemand.mtv.it/serie-tv/pauly-d/s01/pauly-d-s01e04 http://ondemand.mtv.it/serie-tv/pauly-d/s01/pauly-d-s01e04 Wed, 27 Jun 2012 01:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Pensare prima di agire]]> http://ondemand.mtv.it/serie-tv/pauly-d/s01/pauly-d-s01e03 http://ondemand.mtv.it/serie-tv/pauly-d/s01/pauly-d-s01e03 Wed, 20 Jun 2012 01:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Vita da suite]]> http://ondemand.mtv.it/serie-tv/pauly-d/s01/pauly-d-s01e02 http://ondemand.mtv.it/serie-tv/pauly-d/s01/pauly-d-s01e02 Wed, 13 Jun 2012 01:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Sono Pauly D!]]> http://ondemand.mtv.it/serie-tv/pauly-d/s01/pauly-d-s01e01 http://ondemand.mtv.it/serie-tv/pauly-d/s01/pauly-d-s01e01 Wed, 13 Jun 2012 01:00:00 +0200